28 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im from chicago I am in the Military and lookin for someone who is honest and not into games we to old for that. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I can be amused by the simplest things like the wind blowin grass or bubbles or the sound of birds but I like to take in my surroundings,you only live once
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the military and enjoying seeing the world!
I’m really good at
I am really good at basketball and most all sports. I am really good at talking to people hence the psychology interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes or how tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Harry Potter books its alil nerdy but great memories from my childhood

Movies I love all movies I watch every type I can

and Music is the same havent heard a genre I didnt like except Country
The six things I could never do without
Sprite I love it
My ipod gotta have my music
My laptop
My Family
Food cant live without it haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I was gonna eat for dinner tough choices! But seriously mostly about the future and just about everything that can affect it
On a typical Friday night I am
Goin out to the movies or chillin watching a movie. Going to the gym(good place to clear your head)
You should message me if
You wanna know anything at all have no problem telling anything....well almost anything