32Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved back to WA state from Los Angeles, pit stop in oregon for 2yrs. I have a degree in Food Science and Nutrition. Got myself a new job and a new apt, all that's left is a new man ;)

About me: I'm really easy going. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like being outdoors. I dont do drama! Im a dietitian but I love to bake desserts (so if you like to eat, we'll probably get along). I am a big fan of football...Luv to play board or card games and watch movies. I enjoy dressing up although i'd prefer to chill in comfy clothes. I dont really care for the club/bar scene, but it's fun to go out every once and a while.. Im a girlie girl but grew up with brothers, so I can hang with the guys. Im a simple girl who likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started working at a hospital (learning the ropes, getting to know the area).

Previously worked in Los Angeles for a non-profit program called WIC (if you know what that is, bonus points).
I’m really good at
Im not gonna lie, I'm pretty good at baking....if you like desserts, im the one to hang with. I'll bake you anything and if i dont know how to make it, i'll learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question.....why don't you tell me. I've been told my bright blue eyes. Other things people notice are that im a bit quiet and reserved, sweet and innocent, but once you get to know me i become a chatter box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I use to hate reading until I read The Count of Monte Cristo in high school. Now I love to read...i like a little big of everything.

I love watching movies and tv show, i'm up for just about anything EXCEPT scary movies, but I may watch them if you ask nicely and are very convincing as to why i should watch it :P

My taste in music ranges from "You have to listen to this," to "I know, please don't judge."

My favorite food would have to be mexican food, although my roommate in LA really got me hooked on some good Asian dishes too. I HATE sea food, i think its the texture that gets me.
Six things I could never do without
In no paticular order:
1. Spotify
2. My phone
3. My camera (im a shutter bug).
4. Chocolate or sweets
5. My kindle
Food, Family and Friends are all a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about god knows what. My brain goes a mile a minute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows. Every friday is different.
I'd like to find a partner in crime to be able to go out and about with more often... and i dont mean night clubs, bars or super expensive things.... i like to explore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a HUGE imagination. I dream I can do a lot of things I can't when I'm awake. ex. breath under water, do extreme sports, knit sweaters, BE A BITCH, garden.

I know absolutely NOTHIN about cars. what model, make, how to change a tire, you name it, i probably dont know it!
You should message me if
Your cool and want to hang out or you want to meet up for breakfast in the morning still wearin your pj's.

Also: Please don't message me with:
1. Hey....or just a comments because there's not a whole lot for me to respond to other than saying 'hey' back.
2. Comments are always nice and appreciated, but let's keep the vulgarness to a minimum please.

Be creative and ask questions, best way to get a response :)
The two of us