41 Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think I'm chatty, outgoing and good company.
I like to be active with walking / hiking and yoga as my main interests. I love music, studied it at college and it's still a big part of my life.
I lived in London and Tokyo for 6 years before returning to Ireland a few years ago.
I still enjoy travelling, especially to new places but Dublin is very much home for me and it's good to be back.

If you think you want to know more send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself - but only if you have a photo, fair is fair!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Trying to get the most out of every day, trying new things, and finding time for the things I enjoy. I'm definitely a work to live rather than live to work type.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, so I'm told. I have two, and they're blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book of the year: The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared
Old Favourite: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

Movie of the year: The Heat
Old favourites: Beaches / When A Man Loves A Woman

Shows: Musicals in the West End

Music: anything and everything. Alison Krauss, Aimee Mann, Bon Jovi, traditional music from all over the world, classical.

Food: Japanese, Thai, Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
Time outdoors
My iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I prefer to spend more time doing things and less thinking about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a few drinks with friends to start the weekend on a good note.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Only time will tell ; )