27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am presently an Investment Banker /Financial Analyst for Morgan Stanley. I also play an active role in my community by volunteering my time at homeless shelters and Big Brother Big Sister. I also spend considerably time at the gym ensuring that I remain in top physical condition.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at communicating and making new friends. I am also boss in the kitchen and will cook whenever the opportunity arise.
The first things people usually notice about me
People are often captivated by my warm smile and hospitality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do enjoy a good read but I don't have any favorites...I enjoy looking at latenight TV and also The Science and Discovery channel. I'm into caribbean cooking and some of my specialties include Ox-tail, curry chicken, Red snapper, salt-fish....hmmmmm:)
The six things I could never do without
Laptop, Phone, Church, Gym, Cooking, Working
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and ways to be more productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Might go out to a lounge for a social evening, or hangout with a few friends, or maybe just stay in and have a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're gonna have to hit me up for that one since is soooo private..
You should message me if
Only serious inquiries please!