47Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Grand Rapids from my hometown of Jacksonville, Florida trying to get my life together. ok so i like to go walking on the beach in the moonlight,love sitting by a fire having some drinks, just getting away for a few days. I love to go swimming, boating, and bowling, playing tennis. I love gardening, bonfires
What I’m doing with my life
Just workin alot but looking to have sum fun with good people. A man is just a bonus.
I’m really good at
Cooking, being a friend just about anything I
The first things people usually notice about me
My southern drawl
my eyes
well my boobs too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Notebook, Twilight, anything by patterson,woods
Scarface, The Shawshank Redemption, Grease, casino, god father good fellows, the outsiders
T.V. Shows:
Prison Break, First 48, Intervention, walking dead
Music: godsmack, three days grace,seether,finger eleven, hinder
All kinds
Food: Italian
Six things I could never do without
- My children
- air
- my phone
-my one true love
-my feet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone who i can make smile and laugh. just having a good time together
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. listening to music or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tell ya later
You should message me if
You wanna have some fun with a southern girl, if you want a loving caring person to share your days and nights with then im the one for you.send me a message
The two of us