Delph2011
28 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Delph2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I've been living in the Columbus area for over a year now and so far so good! (Update, over three years now) A little back story on myself is that I grew up in a small town no one has probably ever heard of and then moved to the bright lights of Columbus. In the middle of all that I went to college for forensic science and graduated in 2011. Most people ask if it is because of CSI but I've really never watched the show. I also enjoyed playing sports such as hockey and track. Now most Saturday nights you can find me at the local bar playing name that tune with an assortment of different people. Anything else you want to know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work in a crime lab in the forensic toxicology department. It is a tough job but I enjoy it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader but I do enjoy a good comic book. Some say my choice in movies and music are different. As long as they are interesting I am up for them. Tarantino is one of my favorite directors. I like most music except I'm not crazy about country. White stripes, black keys, pink Floyd, and zeppelin are some of my favorites. I love most food and enjoy cooking!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends and relaxing.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better!
More