28 Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a little shy, I like to hang with friends and play games (video games, board games, etc)

I am hard working but I like to also have fun.

If you want to know anything else just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have my Computer Support Specialist Associates degree and am currently working for a petroleum Equipment service company as a warehouse specialist.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, plumbing, and all sorts of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, never really asked anyone that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Harry Potter, Seventh Tower, Hunger games. Mostly fiction books. But I will try to read anything if asked.


Transformers, TED, LOTR, Transporter movies, Avengers, Batman, Super hero movies, Comedies, Monty Python and the Holy Grail

TV Shows:

Weeds, Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sons of Anarchy, Bones, Big Bang Theory,

Music: All kinds

Food: A little picky but I am working on it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. vehicle
can't really think of anything else...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I would like to be.
My family and friends
I think about work a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends/family or just hanging out at home.
You should message me if
You would like to chat, meet up for a drink, or hang out sometime.