Dennis7d
25Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dennis7d
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25 years old and I own and operate a photo booth company. Therefore, I work most weekends. I enjoy spending time with my dog, Max. He loves the dog beach.
I enjoy live music, theater and hiking. I also enjoys playing an occasional video games, learning to play guitar, and reading graphic novels.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my own photo booth business. I graduated with my masters in New Media studies and a certificate in Digital Humanities.
I’m really good at
Backing, photography, singing, listening to others & learning new skills very quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books have to deal with mystery and suspense. My favorite author is Greg Herwitz.

My favorite TV shows are: Dexter, Doctor Who, Numbers, Psych, Breaking Bad, Orange is the new Black, Supernatural, Torchwood.

My favorite movies are 1408, Back to the Future,
Bueaty and the Beast.

My favorite music depends on what mood I am in. I also like to listen to audiobooks.

I am a healthy eater. I also like making breakfast. I can make muffins, pancakes, and cake from scratch.
Six things I could never do without
my phone, my camera, music, my family, nature, and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I need to do next. I also think about where do I see myself in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at a photo booth event.
You should message me if
If you would like to go on a hike with me and my dog Max.
See some live music.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion