35 Escondido, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm into anything outdoors related like camping, hiking, going to the desert, and taking the dogs to the beach. I'm also into anything mechanical like cars, motorcycles, etc. I'm also a competetive mountain biker.
I'm not really political, not religious, and i love animals (not in that way). I'm far from a hippie, and not military. I own my own home and business and I am very goal oriented. I have two dogs, a Boxer/Lab, Max; and a Dutch Shepherd mix, Mya; who, if you dont like me, you'll at least love them. I know everyone says that about their dogs, but i'd put money on it :)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a manufacturing and retail business, and my own home.
I’m really good at
Cycling, engineering, mechanics, machining, design, business, cooking frozen pizza
The first things people usually notice about me
My stunning good looks and my modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dexter, Entourage, Californication, Family Guy, How Its Made, Boondock Saints, Scarface, Serpico, Deer Hunter, The Other Guys, Hangover, No Country For Old Men, Wu Tang, Black Sheep, A Tribe Called Quest, Ozzy Osbourne, Pantera, Slayer, Slick Rick, Led Zeppelin, Scorpions, Devo, Talking Heads, Kool Keith, Del the Funky Homosapien, Black Sheep, Aesop Rock
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my dogs, Jeeps, cars, tools
On a typical Friday night I am
I either go out with friends, empty my Netflix queue, get a little work done, or working on one of a million projects i've started around the house or shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It was me, i was the second gun man on the grassy knoll.