DenverPeter
31 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DenverPeter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a firm believer that the things I do define me more than what I say about it...
Working on my Jeep and Motorcycle
Exploring the mountains in the Jeep and byways on the motorcycle
Smoking Hookah & Drinking Fine Beers
Playing yard games in the front yard
Doing yard work, upkeep & improvements at home
Cooking (preferably on the BBQ)
Doin' 'stuff' with the dog
Shooting at the range
Coaching youth lacrosse
Going to Mammoth, Outlaws and DU lax games
Advising and participating in my fraternity
Dining out, catching an occasional movie
Seeing friends, spending time with them whenever possible
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a committed husband, homeowner, pet-parent, weekend mechanic and handyman.
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big smile, big presence in a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Repair Manuals
Action
I listen to 93.3 when I listen to the radio
American/Pub
The six things I could never do without
Sunglasses
Mode of transportation (Motorcycle, Jeep...)
Pocket Knife
Pen/Sharpie
Watch
Chacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things with engines...
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinkin' a beer with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still on this site to help friends find matches, and moderate when I'm bored.
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend and/or to chat. I'm a good shooting partner and I ride my motorcycle whenever weather permits.
More