41 Berlin, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for some people for non-screen-activities ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not to bore other people (and myself of course) ;-)
I’m really good at
Driving, baby sitting, listening, borrowing people some money, playing two flutes at the same time with my nose, cooking, biking, staying awake, talking, picking locks, showering, using my hands, getting the money back from the people, reading, karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Techno, Jazz, Flamenco - yes, these things have a lot in common.

Alsatian cuisine - hearty like the german and fancy like the french.

No Fantasy Genre, no Marvel, no sequels! Surprise me, Hollywood!

I want to write one so I'm asking the people if they can give me some time, because in haven't.
The six things I could never do without
Shower with a high water pressure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to spend a lot of time NOT thinking about anything, but this is really hard, because my brain never stops. So i chose downhill mountainbiking as a sport and electronic music as a hobby - it's like a parking lot for my brain, i can put it there and forget it for a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my couch planning the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you are not sure. Because life it's all about surprises.