37 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not much to me, really. I work at the local high school working in Special Ed, and I volunteer at a local animal shelter. There I found my two cats. Love playing games (computer, board, and card), but nobody to play with. Love to read, and watch sports. Not much else to say. Anything else, just come talk to me. One more thing: I'm honest, almost brutally so.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a high school and volunteering at an animal shelter.
I’m really good at
Chess and loving cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. After all, 6' 5" people tend to get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - 1632 (sci-fi)
Movies - LotR, Die Hard,
Show - Elementary (love Sherlock Holmes)
Music - Don't listen all that much on my own, but willing to listen to most anything that's someone else plays.
Food - Love my steak, don't get it very often but love it.
The six things I could never do without
(Besides food, water, and all other absolute essentials)
1. My books - I love to read.
2. A chess set.
3. At least one cat - Really didn't know what I'd do without one.
4. A place to just walk.
5. Chocolate.
6. A decent pair of shoes.
What can I say? I'm a simple guy (but not simple-minded).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having fun. Why people on here don't realize "The most private thing" comes with a qualifier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally at home, but hopeful to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never driven a motor vehicle in my life. Get to know me well enough, I might even tell you why.
You should message me if
You like what you see and want to talk.