26 Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 23 year old who lives in Lancaster. I love country music, cooking, and being outside. I work two jobs, so I am a busy girl. I have a pretty good sense of humor, and like relaxing at the end of a day.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school to be a teacher, and that is my goal. But, currently, education jobs are very hard to find. I am working as a TSS for children with special needs, and I also work part time at a food place. I am not really locked into either job, but I just want something that will pay my bills and not be too boring.
I’m really good at
cooking, baking, sleeping, making terrible jokes that only I laugh at. I am a very good listener, but I am also one to speak my mind, even if it will make you mad.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all sorts of music, and food. My favorite shows are: The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Doctor Who. I love superhero movies, and zombie movies.
The six things I could never do without
1) Phone
2) Coffee
3) Italian food
4) Books
5) My family
6) My friends
(No particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...anything. I have random thoughts and ideas that pop into my mind all the time. I think through them, their possible outcomes, things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work! But, ideally, I would like to be at a bar, or dinner, or anywhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
......... I'm on a dating website.....
You should message me if
You want too, and you can stand a girl who speaks her mind, is alright with who she is, and is an AMAZING cook!!! :)