26 Norco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to to ride my dirt scooter and have a good time. I race professional motocross, and I have been in the Army for almost 5 years now. I'm getting out in less than 6 months. I'm a pretty laid back guy, but I take anything I do seriously. I'm extremely sarcastic and make a hobby of making people laugh around me.

Country boy with a strong redneck side. If you claim the same and don't know who Hank, Willie, Ledoux, Colt, Charlie, or Lynyrd are, we might have problems haha. Bon fires, loud music, summer nights is what its all about.

By the way I'm by no means a party animal like most people out there. I don't drink very much at all. I take my health very seriously. If I'm not in the gym killing myself, I'm at the motocross track practicing or racing. I'm probably more physically fit then most people you will meet.

Don't message me if you plan on being some flake or tell how you partied hard were blacked out drunk the other night. I don't really give a damn.

I'll leave off with this ladies. Chivalry ain't dead, it just followed wherever lady like went. Which is FAR from most of you.

Think you can keep up?
What I’m doing with my life
I race professional motocross. My life revolves around racing. If I'm not racing, I'm at the track practicing. If I'm not practicing, I'm at the gym training.

I'm also in the military. I've been in 5 years and have about 5 months left before I get out.
I’m really good at
Riding dirt scooters, shooting, anything extreme.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My few close friends
Country girls
You should message me if
You think you can keep up.

Plus if you are a true country girl, you already have an advantage. Big weakness of mine.