DesertMustang67
28 Yuma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DesertMustang67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25 year old single father here in Yuma Az. I have full custody of my daughter. :) Im a Marine. I enjoy mountain climbing, and running. I have tattoos. I plan to get some more. I enjoy movies and going out to eat occasionally. I love mexican food and sushi as well. I enjoy cruising in my 67 mustang on the weekends. And spending time with my beautiful 4 year old daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a US Marine. I work on fighter jets, and before that i was a Marine prison guard. I enjoy my job and plan on making a career out of it unless something better comes my way.
I’m really good at
Treating women with respect. And being a great boyfriend. Dedication, passion, trust, caring, sincerity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes...I think lol. idk what do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Theres isn't much music that I wont listen too. And im in the middle of reading "The Count of Monte Cristo" .I like all types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Daughter
Friends
Love
Love
Love lol?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my daughters future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my daughter. Unless I can find a babysitter some nights, in that case out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhhhhh. Don't tell anyone. Lol idk. Maybe you will find out.
You should message me if
you find me interesting. or want to know more about me. Heck. ..even if you are just bored and want someone to talk to.
More