23 North Highlands, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Deshel i am about to be 21 in April I am a full time student and i work. Im going to school for Criminal Justice. I like to play all types of sports, and hang out with my friends. im a layed back person. I grew up with alot on my plate i didnt have it easy at all but im here and i survived! I will never let you down if you need me for anything ever. I always put others before myself and i will always be faithful. I am looking meet some new people, maybe even somethat will stay by my side through thick and thin!
What makes me unique is ill always be that friend you never want to lose and i will always have your back, I am the realest it gets. i love all types of music, or at least i am open minded to all types but i mostly love hip hop and rap, and old school and R&B.

Here are some fun facts:P
- I love to cuddle
- i love video games. You can always catch me singing and maybe dancing and that means im always listening to music
- i have 4 piercings. My eyebrow my industrial, my tongue & dermal by my eye
- i have 6 tattoos as well

If you wanna know anything else just message me and ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now i am a full time student i go to CSUEB in Hayward CA. I also have a job i am also looking for another job right now.
I’m really good at
Having fun
Making people happy
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My smile
My laugh
My kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Wanted (i forget who its by)
My favorite movies are Love and Basketball, Friday, Mean Girls, Bring it On, Love Dont Cost A Thing, Save the Last Dance. etc.
My favorite shows are Pretty Little Liars, Revenge, College Hill, The Hills, White Collar,and Scandle! Etc.
My favorite foods are Soul food Mexican food... BUT i will try almost anything ALMOST
The six things I could never do without
My mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mom
People who come to me with there problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off or going to work, coming home maybe eat some dinner, call some friends make plans or just spend my time at home watching Netflix or playing PS3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit..... Naw lol you gotta get to know me first lol
You should message me if
If your looking for a true friend and can keep it real with me
If your looking for love i got that
Need someone to talk to i am there too