27Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I tend to believe I am pretty awesome, not hard to please, but at a point where I know what I want in a s/o and will not settle for less. I am not on here looking for sex... just friends for now.. and hopefully that turns into something beautiful.. and if not maybe I will have gained a great friendship out of this.. I am 22, I am a mother of a 2.5 year old, and I am currently finishing up my Bachelor's Degree in Supervision and Management with a Minor in Business.. But ultimately my career goals are either a) become a speech pathologist or b) open my own business... oh and I'm really 5'8 and a half... just wasn't an option on the "MyDetails" section..
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently, as stated previously, finishing up my BS Degree, I am a personal assistant for an attorney and always looking to progress.
I’m really good at
-Writing (poems, songs, literally have some nice hand writing :) )
-Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, IDK how many e-mails I get on these kinds of sites and the first thing said is "your smile is beautiful" ...thanks guys.

My eyes, I hear they're really nice

My personality.. I am very personable.. friendly.. I CAN be a tough cookie when it comes to the male species, but I'm just tired of letting my guard down for the same result..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favorite book is The Shack... if you haven't read it.. you should.. But I just enjoy reading, period, it takes my mind out of the reality and into some place new and different ...and who knows where the adventure will take you..

Movies: My all time favorite movie is Chicago... aside from that I don't really have other favorites, but I will watch anything.

Shows: Glee, New Girl, CSI, First 48, Bones, Touch... and probably a few others I have left off... but, y'all get the idea.

Music: I love all kinds of music.. including country, rock... rap ...R &B, gospel.. you name it, I like it..

Food: Uhmmm growing up on Cuban Food-that's MY soul food... aside from that I am simple.. hamburger, chicken nuggets... stew beef...
Six things I could never do without
-My daughter
-My family (mother, sister, brother, grams, etc.)
-Flip flops
-Lip gloss... lol yeah, sad..but true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my future... where I am going and whose coming with me.. I've set goals and I have things I need to accomplish before I leave this world, and when I leave I need to make sure I left my (positive) mark.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home, hanging out with my daughter.. or traveling back "home" to see my mom and sibs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have enjoyed sex but have made a personal decision to wait until I have found someone I feel is worth that side of me.. That doesn't mean I am waiting for marriage, but it does mean-if I find someone to date.. it'll be a minute before anything may happen ..or nothing at all.. I have realized I am worth someone willing to wait and get to know me before exploring my body.
You should message me if
You like what you've read and would like to know more
The two of us