32 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard, hardly go out like to mainly stay in, I rarely drink don't smoke. I love sports and I love to workout cook and play basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to school for film and I graduate next December. I work two jobs,go to school full time,and have a child that I get every weekend. I work hard to make sure that I will soon be able to be the best me I can be.
I’m really good at
Being me I stay true to myself. I pretty simple like my time at home with myself not really into partying anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dreams of our father, Good Will Hunting, Entourage, Modern Family, Chapelle Show, Left Overs, Walking Dead, and Power.
The six things I could never do without
My child, My Iphone, A job,Hulu,My PS4,ESPN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to better myself. Am I ever going to find someone who I can match up well with. What will the future hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or on set I rarely go out on the weekends because that is family time. Or I am on set helping with a production.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am allergic to Almonds,Cashews,Walnuts and other tree nuts.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a truthful attractive goal driven loyal man. Someone who loves to cook,and make you laugh.