29Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I go to college and love it, I play basketball and tennis multiple times a week. Im a better juggler than you are and perhaps a bit nerdier, dont be upset. I grew up in Maine until I was 18 and none of my immediate family live in Florida, but it was where I ended up and its treating me well so far!
Random things:
I enjoy making a homemade dinner from time to time, but I want someone else to make it better and it's easier to cook with two.
I used to hate thunderstorms, now I enjoy them (except driving in torrential downpours) Thunder buddies! (it's a movie reference, get over it)
I learn very quickly, but lose the knowledge if I don't use it regularly.
Sometimes I "acquire" street signs.
I own a motorcycle in addition to my car, but I try not to rub it in people's faces. It's just fun to ride every so often.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to concerts as much as I can now that I live in an area where they are all around me. There's consistently at least 3 tickets on my fridge for dates that are coming up. Also taking the summer off to enjoy the beach and anything else I want to get done before school starts up again in the fall!
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh, being an entirely random person if I like the people I'm around and quoting Anchorman
The first things people usually notice about me
That you could technically consider the glasses I wear for driving and school "hipster"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Am Legend, Harry Potter series when I was a kid, other fiction as well.

Movies: Anything Tarantino (Four Rooms, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Etc.) Anchorman, Pineapple Express, Inception, The Departed, many others.

Music: I listen to a lot of different kinds of music, alternative stuff, pop punk, even some old tupac and biggie when I'm feeling extra cool. My top three are The Killers, Blink 182, and Motion City Soundtrack.

Food: Favorite restaurant at the moment is Bj's Brewhouse in st pete (california burger? yes please.) with a craft beer. I enjoy going out for sushi and enjoy cooking and grilling on occasion
Six things I could never do without
Adventures with friends
Physical activity
Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I could use some coffee right now
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at a concert or hanging out at the apartment with a decent movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's my dream to be a zombie extra in a blockbuster zombie movie. My favorite movie as a kid was Space Jam.
You should message me if
You are a happy person that wants to enjoy life
The two of us