26 Monroeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most people just call me Dugan. I currently have a job working for a landscaping company and I love it. I've been a Marine for almost seven years now and wouldn't change that for anything. I have also played hockey my entire life and am a huge Penguins fan. I'm a very sarcastic person, so don't take a lot of what I say too seriously.
I like a girl that can joke around and isn't serious all of the time. Also if you go to the gym, that's a huge plus!
If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and training for my next goal in life
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me what you notice first :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Any and all types
Music - Mostly anything that appeals to me
Books - Usually anything military related
Food - Mostly anything, I'm a fat kid at heart
The six things I could never do without
Friends who have my six
My car and my motorcycle
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether it's going to rain or not so I can ride my bike. What I need to do to achieve my next goal in life. When I can play hockey or go to the gym next. Why can't eating healthy be easier
On a typical Friday night I am
At the bar or playing hockey or maybe relaxing at home playing video games. It all depends on how the week goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe I will tell you
You should message me if
You like pizza and butt rubs ;)