DevilRider29
33 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DevilRider29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm generally always happy. I go to work with a smile and leave with one. Bad days happen but I try to keep a positive attitude. I'm a pretty laid back person, I don't need to go out to have fun but I don't mind a good sports bar.

I really dislike women ( and people in general) who are jealous easily. Women who can't tell the truth or feel as if they need to see multiple guys at one time. I am not looking for someone who has to go drinking every weekend or habitually.

I have my own place, vehicle , money and job. So I would expect someone that is of interest to have the same. I've been in that bad position of having to carry someone who used me and I don't care to do it again.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently training to be a cnc machinist . I enjoy doing what I do. I will go to school for machining next year.
I play softball too much.
And sometimes I work too much.
I have a goal to purchase my own home someday but for now I am renting.
I’m really good at
Being a dad
Making people laugh until their face hurts
Meeting all the wrong women
Being faithful and telling the truth
Being there for friends and family
Softball
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes. I'm not really shy so maybe that too? I don't know honestly other than what I've been told :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't read much lately
Movies: Definitely scary movies, zombie movies, anything horror.
Music: Hands down, Rock.
Food: Shrimp, potatoes, steak, meatballs. Oh yes, meatballs. Now i'm hungry..
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Happiness
3. Laughing , but that's the same
as happiness right ?
4. A cold pillow :p
5. Good conversation
6. Definitely softball lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends
Softball
Missing my motorcycle
Softball
The future
Work
Money
Softball
Video Games lol
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer, I'm usually at the softball field possibly with a beer in my hand or a softball depending on game times lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I try too hard to make other people happy
You should message me if
Aren't looking for a one night stand,
(And I don't mean a table )
Can hold a conversation
You enjoy laughing
You're a positive person
More