DevilSadVice
29 Norfolk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DevilSadVice
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25 Years old, originally from Norfolk, Currently in Melbourne Florida but moving back around July.

I am very laid back and easy going.

I love trying new food and going to see live music.

In my off time I tend to play alot of video games, I am in love with League of Legends and Starcraft 2 and +1 if you know what either of those are and +100000000 if you can hold a conversation on them.

I love music, All types of music, and it has bugged many of friends. Imagine a pandora radio station that one track could be Ella Fitzgerald, and the next track Agathodaimon (Death Metal) and the track after Big Bad Voodoo Daddy (swing).
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to advance further in my company and build a nice life for myself.
I’m really good at
Trying new things, food, music, just give me an idea and ill try it
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually have headphones on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead
Eureka
MythBusters
Anthony Bourdain No Reservations
Texas Holdem TV Shows
The six things I could never do without
1. Technology
2. Friends
3. Netflix
4. Family
5. A Job
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Working / Playing Video Games or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, you just have to ask.

also, Brave was an awesome movie.
You should message me if
You are looking for something serious
More