Devo_83
33 Freeport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Devo_83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a full time job five days a week, second shift from 3:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. Just got a house in Freeport that my parents live with me in. Been a long time since I have had to move.

Dont have much experience with dating but here goes. Not really interested if you are a smoker or if your idea of a good time is going out to the bar.

Looking for somebody that doesnt mind hanging out and occasionally going out to see a movie or get something to eat on the weekends. An interest in reading and other forms of entertainment would be a plus.

Fun facts about me.
I dont take naps.
My favorite colors are blue and purple.
I dont eat beef or pork and I dont drink pop.
I have slept in a waterbed my whole life.
I always sing in the car when I am by myself.
Nothing smells worse than maple to me.
Broke my ankle playing baseball, only bone ive broken.
I have a PS3 & 4.
What I’m doing with my life
mostly working
I’m really good at
most things involving a racquet or paddle
The first things people usually notice about me
I can come off as kind of quiet around groups of people that I dont know very well. I do much better one on one or with a few friends. Physically im tall and I have blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will make a top five for these. The books will be authors, music bands that im currently listening to, and tv will probably be more than 5.

Authors: George R.R. Martin, L.E. Modesitt Jr., Stephenie Meyer, Laini Taylor, Patrick Rothfuss

Movies: Donnie Darko, Far and Away, The Next Three Days, Brick, Underworld

TV shows: The Vampire Diaries, Big Brother, Psych, Battlestar Galactica, Forever, Longmire, Elementary, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Grimm, Orange is the New Black, Daredevil, Humans

Music: Lana Del Rey, Kesha, Marina and the Diamonds, Avril Lavigne, Skylar Grey

Food: Strawberries, spaghetti, pb&j, mushroom and pineapple pizza, yams
On a typical Friday night I am
working, i work second shift so i dont get home till midnight
You should message me if
you find anything in my profile interesting and you want to get to know me better. nothing wrong with you sending the first message
More