68 Templeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Live, love laugh.Lived in Morro Bay for 25 yrs. now Templeton for 7 yrs.Raised on a VERY large cattle ranch in Ariz. which is why I like this area. Lots of land and beauty around.Single for a long time and ready for a one on one for a long time.Great cook, and keep my home lookin good!I do most repairs, except plunbing, elec. Maybe you can help w/that if needed?I am the type that Iwill try alomst anything once twice if I like it.And I have found alot of things I like ,by trying it more than once. So much to learn and do. I have ALOT of energy,but like a fun game of cribbage ,with home made munchies around and rock mucic on. I like the new Indie music that is out now. Makes me want to move to the soft beat.I just try to enjoy life every day and hope you do too. Will look forward to meeting your friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I just find alot of places and things to do around here every day.I am ret. so have the time to do whatever.Not a hobby type,because of my life style, so I dont knit ,bowl etc.Prefer to busy in other ways.
I’m really good at
Cooking, meeting others, helping my friends out in any way.Taking care of animals, and myself.Like to always look good, even if I am digging a ditch.Mostley looking good , is for you to be proud of me. NO fake nails .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Looking forward to having a good man a with me, like a comfortable pair of shoes.Cozey times,fun times and learning times.Meeting family,well just what most people want ,love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopping to have someone to enjpoy the eve. with ,doing what ever we want, together , even in a croud.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, I am sure you will figure it out asap. I am pertty open....
You should message me if
If you'r adventurous :>)