Dg3521
28 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dg3521
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Knoxville, TN current transplant in Atlanta while I finish up my PhD in Material Science Engineering. I spend my free time, when I get it, playing racquetball, soccer, tennis - pretty much any outdoor sport they make. If it's Sunday or Monday you can find me watching NFL and keeping an eye on my fantasy team. Up for any adventure especially when it involves puppies.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the future of technology happen. #robotuprising
I’m really good at
Reading people's minds. Naming any hero movie. Knowing every fact about any sport from 80s on. And ultimately carrying around pockets of useless information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Blacklist

Food- Mexican, Italian, American...really anything but sushi

Stand up comedy (live shows or on tv)
The six things I could never do without
1. My two nieces & rest of my family

2. Diet Mountain Dew- can't seem to get into coffee like a real adult

3. Friends

4. Sports

5. Fall (football, leaves change colors, perfect temperature outside)

6. Weapon for the zombie apocalypse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's a longer joke about physics and spherical chickens. I don't think it would fit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends, sometimes playing tennis or racquetball
You should message me if
You are smart, independent, competitive and can teach me something new.
More