33 Cork, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Want to study what I like the most: car mechanic. Just to know more about my passion and hobby. Other than that not much, just living my life the way I like it most.
I’m really good at
giving out about other drivers when driving a car. Also making sure in the morning that the bed I'm in is occupied until at least 9am. Doing some stuff on my car and taking it for a spin.
The first things people usually notice about me
making fun from almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: all good Comedies, sometimes action movies and simply anything worth watching. I prefer documentaries about almost everything - great way to learn about interesting issues, events or just simple things which are surrounding our lives.

Music: mostly Rock like music, metal, reggae/dub, but also chillout/lounge music, sometimes dubstep, jungle/dnb. occasionally even classical music. Everything listenable and enjoyable.

Food: spaghetti, pizza, garlic or tomato soup etc.
The six things I could never do without
my car, music (silence is not my friend), good weather, leaving the town from time to time, internet and seeing friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever I want no matter what day it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
thoughtful and caring to the person I love the most.
You should message me if
you're easygoing and dealing with things in life which actually really matter. ...