43Bloomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 41 year old Female ,

Single and looking for that special someone
Looking for Someone who isn't in to mind games
someone who wants to put 100% in to a relationship .

Looking to see what the future hold's for me and to meet new people and make new friends and possibly more .Never been married, Have no children
I am a Hard working woman.independent.loving,funny,honest,caring,Family oriented .
I have a 20 yr old Neice and three young Nephews 11 and 7 and 3 who i adore with my whole heart
They are my world and love spending as much time with them as possible
I am an Emergency Medical Technician for over 25 yrs now . I enjoy my career . I love to help people , who are sick , injured or just lonely , Just going to someone's house to help them do what ever they need is an awesome feeling

I am loving, caring, and friendly, Loyal , Trusting, Faithful , Honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going to Paramedic school in the near future.
After Paramedic school,I plan to go to Nursing school
I’m really good at
Well I enjoy bowling ,Karate,Horse Back riding.Roller Skating .
Helping people in their time of need .
Being an Awesome Aunt to My Neice's and Nephew's
Being an Awesome Sister to MY younger Brother's and Sister in law . Being a Great Daughter to my parents
The first things people usually notice about me
My Blue Eyes

And my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Love to read Any Danielle Steels Novel.Any Books about Dolphins,Medical Books .

Music . I love to listen to the early music from the 40's to now .
Country Music from New to classic . Engelbert Humperdinck,The Duprees,Larry Chance and The Earls. Reba McEntire. Billy Gillman.Trisha Yearwood.The Platters,The Andrew Sisters,I enjoy going to the summer fest concerts.That the Duprees, Larry Chance and the earls perform at.

Favorite Foods . Italian, Spanish,
Six things I could never do without
My Family,
My Neice and Nephews
My Friends.
Volunteering on the Ambulance
And working full time for the Paid Service
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future.....
Maybe marriage .....
Having children some day........
Being happy .
On a typical Friday night I am
Worn out from a crazy week at work .
Long hours . I come home and relax with my family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll Tell you later!!!!!!!
You should message me if
You would like to know more
and want a No Nonsense Fun loving loyal
Honest Committed Trusting Woman

The two of us