Dianalovesart
35 Humble, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dianalovesart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised a Jersey girl, where I owe my strength of being a go-getter, adventurous spirit and personal individuality from as I am also a fashion designer and artist. I went to college in NYC, worked there for 12 years and lived in the city for 8 years before moving to TX. I love to travel the world, whether for work or play, and gather as much inspiration for my next painting or art project.

I'm looking for a great guy who is fun, adventurous, creative, confident, loyal, likes going out but also enjoys cuddling on the couch and staying in. I've visited over 20 countries around the world, and I would love to add a few more to my list, I just need a travel buddy to join me.

Christian (I do go to church on Sundays), never been married, no kids, no baggage.
What I’m doing with my life
Feeling blessed to have found a position here doing something I love to do, working as a Trend Manager for a fashion company based in Houston.
I also keep busy designing and selling my own paintings and handmade items.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
The six things I could never do without
God
my passport
my family & friends
my paintbrushes & canvases (or anything else that keeps my hands busy and my creativity rolling)
music
a hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to travel to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or chilling at home painting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I one time tried to ride a skateboard.

Lets just say that there's a whole story about that damn skateboard ride which I will prob never live down (or my sister won't let me live down), so if you're nice enough I'll be willing to share it with you.

I am also accepting offers if someone wants to teach me how to properly ride a skateboard.

That is all.
You should message me if
You want to be real and with someone real.
More