Diaperpin1
50 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Diaperpin1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am male 43 . I enjoy being with people that have open minds and can get that I am a adult baby / diaper lover . and that does not make me a bad person . I work hard and play hard to I also enjoy some or lots of cuddle time .I just spent 18 years in a relationship with someone that now I am finding out that i did not even know .Also enjoy plastic pants / Rubber pants /latex And for the right Ladie Strap ons

I am gentalman, honnerable, and adult baby
What I’m doing with my life
Just buying our new farm . and working hard. feed all the anamals on the farm
I’m really good at
knife makeing and fishing and plaseing ladies .
The first things people usually notice about me
I am straight forward about my being a adult baby . and i have manners .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the art of war / all music, all foods .just about all movies
The six things I could never do without
Out doors .my cats 6 of them . my diapers and big baby things .
my good friends .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I am ok And that I found someone that can wrap ther mind around my adult baby side .and that i love her vary much.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out or staying in and cuddling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been a Adult baby for more then 25 years . and well like to ba that way . also I have been told that I am a great submisive .
I also Like enemas latexrubberdiapersadult toysstrapons
You should message me if
You can except Me for who I am . A 46 going on 4 year old man that can treat a Ladie lkie a Ladie but at the same time is a 4 year old in diaprs and plastic pants . That is who I am .
More