Digital-Reality
31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Digital-Reality
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28 years old and I work in digital marketing. I'm interested in astronomy, physics and all things related to the Internet. Love watching documentaries about everything, but especially history and science.

I'm a bit of a geek as you can see so I like reading/watching fantasy and SciFi books/films, too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm quite career orientated. Working in a corporation is what I do now, but, one day, I hope to get out of that and work for a smaller company, or, if I'm lucky, a start-up!

When I get the time/money, I hope to go traveling somewhere as I did anthropology at university and different cultures fascinate me.
I’m really good at
Not football.

I like to think I'm good at my job... I'm really good at drinking beer and can drink a pint in under four seconds. You gotta have goals, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told lots of times it's my eyes because they drastically change colour depending upon the lighting, but I thought they were pretty normal, tbh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tolkien/Orwell

Films: Anything fantasy SciFI

Shows: I saw The Woman in Black and read the book. It's pretty cool!

Music: Metal/Rock/Indie/Classical/Jazz/Blues/DnB

Food: Curry, Sushi, Korean. I think one of the best ways of finding out about a culture is to try its food... and beer.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Internet
2. My phone (as it has Internet on it)
3. Computers
4. Books
5. Curry
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next idea for a website!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually in a pub somewhere!
You should message me if
You can type and you're not a chav/hipster/retard.
More