40 Fresno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a cannabis connoisseur looking for my hippie chick. I love art & technology, drawing & photography, animals & nature. I love playing video games, watching Netflix, and hanging out at my buddy's tattoo shop. I am 39 but I relate to a younger crowd. I'm mostly a homebody but I'm starting to venture out into the world more. I love to go on day hikes when the weather is right. Road trips to the coast are always fun. I have family in up north in Sacramento and down south in Vista so I love visiting them when I can. I have 3 older brothers who I look up to, and I have a good relationships with my mom and dad who've been separated for most of my life. I'm looking for a girl who loves cannabis as much as I do. I want to go to multiple cannabis cups every year, and I'd love to have a companion. I love to laugh & can be a bit goofy some times, and I love girls who have a good sense of humor.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, I like to make people laugh, I'm an excellent driver, I can draw pretty well, I'm decent with computers, I'm a decent shutterbug, and I can smoke anybody under the table.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: reading Big Weed right now. Not a big book reader but just bought The Gunslinger by Steven King. Love the book Zen Speaks.

Music: Air, Beck, Boards of Canada, Circa Survive, Chronixx, Iration, Tribal Seeds, and many many many more

TV: Breaking Bad, Trailer Park Boys, Always Sunny, The Office, Parks & Rec, True Detective, Silicon Valley, Lost, Dexter, Alias, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Firefly

Movies: Star Wars, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Toy Story, Lord of the Rings, way too many to list
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone, my cameras, my Honda Fit Sport, my cat, my vaporizer, and of course.. cannabis!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out at my buddy's tattoo shop on Friday nites usually, or I'll stay home and play PS4 or binge watch stuff on Netflix. All while getting hella baked of course.
You should message me if are passionate about cannabis like I am and find me attractive.