30Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***UPDATE: Just recently entered into an amazing relationship with the most superlative guy I've met off here. It can happen! So at the moment I'm just looking for friends to hang out with :)***

People sometimes label me as a girly nerd.

I've copied this bit off an old meme on LJ because I just couldn't think what to write....one of these is false, see if you can guess which ;)

I am a cuddler.
I am currently in my pyjamas.
I have a pet.
I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy
I have been to another country.
I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
I have or had broken a bone.
I am currently pregnant.
I can be paranoid at times.
I enjoy smoothies.
I enjoy talking on the phone.
I have a car.
I have a hidden talent. (sort of?)
I have had major/minor surgery. (very minor.)
I have had my hair cut within the last week.
I have mood swings. (well only around family…but don’t we all?)
I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
I have rejected someone before. (SO awkward)
I love sleeping.
I love to shop.
I own 100 CDs or more.
I own and use a library card.
I read books for pleasure in my spare time.
I sleep a lot during the day.
I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free (probably a nose job but who’s callin’ details).
I am tired.
I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt.
I consume at least one alcoholic drink every week.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Psych at uni while I figure what I want to do. Travelling as much as I can! Eating lots and hanging out with friends :)

I'm lucky in that I also get paid to do modelling/events promotion stuff which is often fun. I'm way too short to make modelling a serious career though :(
I’m really good at
Studying. No really, I love it. Also, cooking, makeup, promotion stuff, dancing and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably my ethnicity, no I'm not Korean or Japanese! Most people never guess the truth!

People rarely assume that I was born in Australia either, which I was :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Massively obscure anime, manga and manhwa. You've probably never heard of most of it ;P

umm....I've been asked for an example. Probably my favourite is 'Hayte the Combat Butler' or 'Daily Lives of High School Boys' (a lot less dirty than it sounds lol!).

Also Dexter, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Game of Thrones and Deadwood.

Books: Gaston Leroux's 'Phantom of the Opera' is a favourite. I also love GRRM and Neil Gaiman. I basically love any fantasy books that have twisted bits of horror or dark, gloomy bits.
If you've read Stephen King or Clive Barker, then we might get on well!
Six things I could never do without
Ewww I don't like this question.

I guess money/cash, underwear, water, Red Bull, hugs and um my MacBook?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quite menial things I suppose. Whether my car needs petrol, what to budget my cash towards, what to do on the weekend, what's new on Reddit....

Also quite 'deep' things sometimes. The obvious ones, like where am I going in life, what do I want, what will make me happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
The same things that I am doing any night really - the joy of being a student!
Quite often I'm working at a nightclub or bar, doing events and promotion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have secrets but you'd better ask me privately!
You should message me if
you can suggest a really good party. Hah! But seriously my social life has dropped off a bit lately and I need some stimulation in it!

Also message me if you can appreciate that it might take me a while to get back to you. I seriously got 36 messages yesterday from Ok Cupid.
The two of us