24 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just started working in my field a field that i love which is logistics. I grew up in the south with that good Ole southern hospitality. I am a nice guy that is pretty snarky and easy to get along with. I am always looking for an adventure because I don't want to look back on my life be like I wish I had tried that. There are days that i do enjoy taking it easy and watching Netflix. You have ti relaxing occasionally to lol. I do have a puppy. Her name is Luna. I did drop out of school to start working. I have gotten 2 years of college done but when I go back (hopefully in the spring) I may have to start over because I am changing majors
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and trying to find a new adventure
I’m really good at
I am pretty good with cars. They are my favorite hobby. I am also learning how to cook. Slowly getting more and more creative with my meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling and making snarky comments
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: historical fiction
Movies: just about any
Music: anything. Mostly rap, country, and rock
The six things I could never do without
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else can I do now that I may not be able to later in life. I like thing about how to make my life fun. I also really enjoy thinking about philosophical questions. To me thinking and have a conversation about it is fun
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at a car meet or doing something with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is not super private but something I hold a little closer to home. I am adopted. My little brother are blood brothers and we're adopted at the same time. I was adopted when I was almost 3 so I don't remember my birth parents at all.
You should message me if
You want to have a great adventure. I am always willing to try something new.