26 Moorhead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really easy going and I love to spend time outdoors. I grew up in northern Minnesota and I live like it. I LOVE fishing and fourwheeling and having a few around a bonfire. I also really enjoy trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending MSUM and majoring in Psychology and Social Work. I am also minoring in English Writing.....in other words.....I'm not good at decisions....or maybe I am?
I’m really good at
Sarcasm, reading, baking (I like pie...and cookies)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea...my roommate says my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I love to read, I have to stay away from bookstores or I will be in them forever. I really enjoy Fantasy and Sci-Fi books but I will read just about anything I can get my hands on.

I'll listen to almost any kind of music, I'm not really all that picky but I mostly listen to Rock and Country.

I love kids movies, I think they are the best to watch when you're having a bad day. However, my favorite types of movies are comedies and action films.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Books, Cookies, Beer, and the Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to write about, my family, and homework....unfortunately....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work, relaxing at home, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go on a mini power trip when I get to use the 4wd on my truck....
You should message me if
you want to talk to someone completely awesome.