33Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving guy with an optimistic point of view a whimsical sense of humor and a strong sense of adventure. My friends are like family and my family is the most important part of my life. I have a very light outlook on life and don't like when people take things or themselves "TOO" seriously. I'm a true beliver in karma and think that the good things you do will come back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Blogging, YouTubing, and Tweeting my way through life. I'm a Social Media Guru for a marketing agency in Center City and LOVE what I do! I'm currently looking into next steps to further my education and getting my MBA.
I’m really good at
I like to keep myself busy and physically active. During the winter months I'm back in the gym but as soon as spring/summer rolls around you can find me playing co-ed softball for a league of friends and my work. I also enjoy hitting the linx or going to Fairmount Park for a nice day of Disc Golf (while I'm not a hippie, I do have to say they are a friendly lot). I also LOVE riding my bike up and down Kelly drive on a nice day as well as taking day/weekend trips down the shore. I can hang on the beach all day! One of my favorite activities involves following sites like Yelp, uwishunu and DrinkPhilly to find cool events and places to check out around the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples or my "wavy locks".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I'm a self proclaimed foodie and I have a Yelp profile that can prove it. I'll try anything once but I usually gravitate towards sushi/pho/Chinese, Mexican & gastropub/comfort foods.

Books: I read a lot of blogs to keep up to date with my work. I've recently gotten into the Game of Thrones series because of watching... Game of Thrones.

TV: I follow a lot of shows but some of my favs are Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Psych and Nat Geo.

Movies: LOVE all movies from Rom Coms to Action Dramas.

Shows: I just saw the Blue Man Group at the Kimmel Center and it was awesome! I'm hitting up a 90s band show at the Trocadero for my bday!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Nature/Sun/Beach/Woods
3. Adventures
4. Yelp and the food it leads me to
5. Tunes
6. Internet Memes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much better college homework was compared to actual homework.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bow ties are cool!
You should message me if
So after reading what I just wrote, I guess I'm looking for an outgoing girl with a cheery disposition like myself. I find that the most attractive thing a woman can have is a personality so if you like what you see and think you meet that criteria make me a favorite or just say "hi" and I'll be sure to be in touch!
The two of us