32 Orland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Dina, 28, and a 911 Dispatcher.I love my job but it can be very stressful at times. I've worked there the past 9 years and have been full -time for 6. I don't have a 9-5 job and shift work can be annoying at times but it keeps me busy. I'm sarcastic, outgoing, very down to earth,honest, fun,I love to travel, and experience new adventures. I try to travel as much as possible and have been to places such as: New York City, Napa Valley, San Francisco, Aruba, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Nashville, and Arizona ( my parents own a home there).I have not gone to Europe but I hope to go sometime next year.

I am the oldest of 3, and I'm extremely close with my sisters. I'm family orientated and our Sunday dinners can get a little loud and crazy. We all tend to talk at the same time but yet know exactly what everyone else is saying, becasue after all I am Italian! I have 2 godchildren ( 8 and 3) that I love to pieces and would do anything for them! I love being outdoors and pushing myself to new limits like jumping out of a plane or bungee jumping! Chicago is a great city and I would like to live down there one day!

I'm looking for someone who can handle my sarcasm and give it right back, honesty, funny and outgoing. Also, it would be great finding someone who challenges me and takes me out of my comfort zone. I'm ambitious,caring, big hearted and love to have fun. I care about my friends and family and would do anything for them. Just looking for someone who shares the same things I do. I'm an open book.....anything you want to know just ask.

I love going out and having a good time including going to concerts, Bears games, HOCKEY games are a MUST, and yes gentlemen I am a Sox Fan!!

I listen to all types of music! I'd have to say country and 80's are my favorite. I think Aerosmith is one of the greatest bands of all time and have seen them more than i can count on two hands.

I have a secret love for motorcycles and would love to learn how to ride one!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and going back to finish my degree in january
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies. Few of my favorites are back to the future, wedding crashers, batman begins, the dark knight, American psycho, home alone, the hangover, all Disney movies :).

Favorite food is anything Italian or sushi!
Love to read anything James Patterson!
Favorite band is aerosmith!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Thunderstorms
4. iPhone
5. iPod
6. Pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to school
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at work and if not I'm enjoying a night out with friends and grabbing some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for guys with Tattoos, however it's not a requirement.

I want to own a harley one day.
You should message me if
If your honest, laid back, can handle my sarcasm, and just looking for a fun time.