32 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a born and raised southern belle. I am a typical brunette: smart, sexy and sophisticated. I admire Jackie O and Audrey Hepburn and try to exemplify them in my personality and style. I am extremely career driven and highly motivated. I am also a dog lover. I have a 5 pound maltipoo named Harry Winston. He has several nick names such as: winnie, winne bop, bop, winston and so on. He is the love of my life. I guess you could say i am the obsessed dog lady but he is one the best things that has ever happened to me. He has a lot of personality is very lovable.

I spend the majority of my free time shopping, going to the dog park, or forest park, walking, and spending time with my friends. I am an easy going person who loves to spend time with friends and meet new people. I do enjoy watching some sports i love watching and going to basketball games. I especially love college basketball. It is a fun sport to watch because it moves so fast you don't get bored. I enjoy going to baseball games i dont really like watching them on tv because they tend to be so long and slow. My favorite baseball team has always been the cubs, ever since i was a little girl. My love for the cubs is just something i can't really explain. There are a few things that you will never see me doing such as anything redneck. I don't like four wheel riding, tractor riding, bonfires, country music, line dancing etc. I wont ever go camping because there are no restrooms or plug ins haha. I don't drink beer and i don't eat red meat or pork. I enjoy going to many different events but don't prefer ones where the required shoe is a tennis shoe or flat shoe of some sort, I enjoy wearing my heels. Some people think that is bratty but its just how i was raised.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the Director for Christian Dior Cosmetics for the St. Louis and Illinois Region. I would love to advance further with Dior and eventually be an account executive. I love my job and the company I work for I am a workaholic and love working so i do not go out much.
I’m really good at
walking in high heels, selling cosmetics, dressing my friends, cheering my friends up, laughing at myself and getting my way.. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not really sure about this but my friends say its my butt (haha), sass, and ability to laugh at myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Confessions of a Shopaholic, various poetry books, and Hello Vodka, It's Me Chelsea

Movies: Anything comedy, Also i love the Classics Roman Holiday, Breakfast at Tiffany's and Casablanca

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Law and Order SVU, The Golden Girls, American Pickers, American Pawn Stars, and Wedding Band.

Music: Britney Spears, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, 80s rock and Classical

Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Thai, PF Chang's, chicken nuggets, California Pizza Kitchen BBQ chicken salad, Cookies, and Ice
The six things I could never do without
1. Winnie Bop ( i am a little obsessed)
2. High Heels (i need them because i am short)
3. Wine
4. Work and my phone
5. Crushed ice and Diet coke
6. Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shiny objects haha, Winnie Bop, work, life, friends, family, shopping (i cant help it i am a girl) and my career. New wines to try with different cheeses. Vacation spots etc
On a typical Friday night I am
I do many different things from week to week but usually i grab a bottle of wine on the way home from one of my stores, I either take winnie for a walk in the park then have dinner and relax in the bath or i may take winnie to dinner with me depending on how hot it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't share that information
You should message me if
You like dogs, having fun, wine, trying new restaurants, exploring St. Louis.