58 Broussard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to camp, kayak fishing ( have 2 kayaks), enjoy cooking when I get a chance to. Dance, love live music, old school music. I don't smoke, cigar once and a while. Drink responsibly. Especial when some one is with me. I enjoy kids, good ones, respectful ones, then they get my respect. Do not need a serious relationship, unless it happens that way, that would be cool. I do think with my heart, also a good listener. If only the rest of the world think with there hearts.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 8:00 - 4:30 five hard days a week, need some me ( we time) , New Orleans, Natchez, MS any one? Been working for same company for 30 years, great place, great benefits.
I’m really good at
What ever I put my mind to doing, might even dance you through a whole evening?
The first things people usually notice about me
How crazy fun I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Trying to get into audio books on iPhone, helps me sleep.
The six things I could never do without
My two kayaks, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go fishing next, where to go dance with good looking women.
On a typical Friday night I am
DTA when in season,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have no idea.
You should message me if
You are wanting to be with someone, who thinks with his heart.