47 Lake Forest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start out by saying I suck at filling these things out. I really don't know what to say here... I'm a good guy. I'm in a very good place right now. I don't sweat the small stuff. Not a metro kind of guy, give me jean and a t-shirt, and I'm good. I have no problems cleaning up, and do it a couple of times a year. I'm the type of person that you either love or you hate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a good place now. I work crazy hours sometimes, but that's the nature of being in IT. In my free time, I like to work on the Jeep that I'm rebuilding, cooking, and hanging out with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not as scary as I seem. I'm a big guy at 6'3", long hair, and goatee. I've been told I'm intimidating, until they started talking to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read a lot. I don't think I could name any one book as a favorite.
I like movies that are based on original ideas. Action, comedy, sci-fi, pretty much anything that looks good.
For TV, I couldn't live without my Tivo.
Musical choice is pretty much anything other than RAP and Hip-Hop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Researching things that interest me. I also tend to do a lot of research for work outside of work. Again, it's an IT thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for drinks with friends, or just coming home and kicking back catching up on things I put off during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grow my hair out to donate to Locks of Love.
You should message me if
You want to know more.