55 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy person who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I have two daughters that I love very much who are grown up. I enjoy going places and doing things with my significant other but I also enjoy staying home and watching a good movie or football on the weekends! I am pretty confident overall but a little shy at first when meeting new people. It usually doesn't take me too long to feel comfortable and be myself. I like to camp, drink beer & fish, barbecue, and go out dancing. I am the girl you can either take to the lake fishing or dress up for dinner and go to a nice restaurant.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get a good education for a better life!
I’m really good at
Almost everything, not to brag.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure I never asked them. Maybe my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy & drama/action movies. I love most all kinds of music & food.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, family, dogs, friends, spirituality, and football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life after finishing my degree!
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or out with friends at the club or a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're not supposed to admit private things!
You should message me if
You want a friend to chat with and get to know better.