DiveSavasana
29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DiveSavasana
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Individual-minded; great respect for Man; entrepreneur; very social, active, and courteous.

I've lived in 8 cities (4 countries) and counting. LA is my long-term but the allure of a foreign megalopolis is undeniable for me. Particularly interested in Asia and Africa.
What I’m doing with my life
commodity trading, production management, e-commerce, yoga, studying language
I’m really good at
Scheduling and procrastinating; variety, routine, irony and sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyeballs. or the fact that I grow my hair long and then cut it short. Rinse lather and repeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The latest:

Book: Forget Kathmandu

Magazine: The Economist

Movie: None lately

TV: GOT, Vice

Music: Odesza, Antonio Carlos Jobim (70's bossonova)

Food: Vietnamese, tacos, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Bicycles, SCUBA, yoga, travel, language, and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for live music and a cold brew!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only date fit women. Generally attracted to sophisticated women (as of late only older women). Great sex is necessary for a successful relationship.
You should message me if
You speak a second language
you ponder philosophical dilemmas
you are up-front with yourself
or if you have a passion that you could describe in full detail :)
More