30Alliston, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm energetic out-going life loving try anything once kind of person. I'm passionate about animals, I love baseball it's definitely my favorite sport even though I'm pretty athletic. I love swimming I'm the first and last one in the pool, lake or ocean no matter the temperature.
I'm the outdoorsy girl. give me mud, roughing it out in the woods with a tent and a fire I am down. I'll never be a bar clubbing girl (given I have an will go its usually not my idea.) Id rather learn and live from the land. I will not hide my self i'm confident happy and most of all truthful. If I posted a no make up hair a mess picture would you still be interested. As I am right now no fussing with outfit make up hair

Ive recently become a mom. So I want someone on that spectrum of life
What I’m doing with my life
I studied Early Childhood Education in College so my degree is with children
But I'm currently working in a warehouse slugging boxes around its a lot more interesting then it sounds
I’m really good at
cooking, holding up my side of conversations. making a complete fool out of myself (i'm a klutz) napping, hiking
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh/smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Lasagna
Tv shows I'm down for anything .
Movies I like lots of them
Definitely have a guilty pleasure for musicals
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want someone to like me for my imperfections and my cats.
You should message me if
If your ready for a conversation.
The two of us