30 Boyertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, so a little about me...I'm a very easy going and lively person who genuinely believes in living a low stress lifestyle. I decided a long time ago that I would work to live, not live to work. I love to travel (I aim for atleast 3 vacations a year and try to see a new place each time) go out on my nights off and experience new things. Even though I like to enjoy my time off, I still would like to consider myself a responsible adult :) I've been a registered nurse in the specialty of neurosurgery, trauma and orthopedics for about 5 years now....working my way to be a nurse practitioner
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a new transplant from long island and just trying to get acclimated to the area :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few of my favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Family Guy.

I like a wide variety of music. My playlists could have music varying from classic rock to hip hop and r&b. I'm not really a fan of country or house music though.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the nights I'm not working I usually go out and grab a drink with some friends. Or if we stay in, have a BBQ and light up the fire pit
You should message me if
I'm definitely looking for someone with a similar lifestyle...responsible and able to care for themselves, but isn't married to their career. Someone willing to try new things, travel and enjoy life, but is also ok with a night in at home.
Sense of humor is definitely a must :)