Djm4321
36Cardiff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Djm4321
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 31 yr old, single father of 2 boys. I am a highway safety and road construction worker and I have my own home repair bussiness. I enjoy going out as often as possbile, but being a single parent limits my "out" time, luckily I am content to sit home and read a book or watch a movie.

I am Ambitious, Honest, and Outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
I am raising my two boys alone, working and running a bussiness. I am pretty content with my life, I go different places and see new things as often as possible, there is probably no part of the world I don't plan on seeing one day.

Playing with my sons is the highlight of my days.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good a drawing, when I was younger I wanted to be a comic book artist, I never really stopped drawing but life took me in a different direction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books-Wheel of time by Robert Jordan, A song of ice and fire by GRRM, and the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind.
Favorite Movies-Gladiator, Sin City, and Braveheart
Favorite foods-Steak, lobster, crab, and pizza.
Six things I could never do without
My kids,car,house, computer, Ipod, books and TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my kids Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have a Typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask if you want to know something private
You should message me if
If you want.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Lifestyle
--
Religion