DnoBlack766
36 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DnoBlack766
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I am a bartender so I work a lot of weekends. I am walking the path to becoming buddhist. I love animals. My favorite color is blue. I think my smile has the power to make other people smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im living life as it comes. Im single and living alone for the first time in years. So I want to enjoy it... but not so much alone time. If you get my meaning. I work in a bar so it hard to get out there and
meet some one new. So Im looking for new adventures and great times.

Im not looking for Ms. Right or Ms. Right now Im just looking. What this really means is... Im A high seven ladies and confident enough to say it. What I can do may or may not be what you need... but why not try it. No need to buy it.
I’m really good at
Im good at everything... not great just good. Its confidence not cocky trust me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Life of Pi
Movie: Grandma's Boy
T.v.: Up all night/ the new girl
Music: Im open to anything that makes me move.
Food: Im a foodie so whatevers good.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Shelter

Basic human needs??
I think that covers it?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking... wondering if I should think about things less and do more. Lol hope some one understands me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at a bar. :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
????
You should message me if
If you want to find out more about me.
More