DoULikeToLaugh
35 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DoULikeToLaugh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Part time roller derby medic, occasional film technical adviser, former amateur stand up comic, aspiring weightlifter, full time operating room nurse.
I’m really good at
Cooking eggs.

Not bad at Pac-Man either.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I tend to smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Everybody Poops (because it's true!), books about film making.

Movies -Serenity, The Wraith, Cabin in the Woods. I have a fondness for classic 1940's film noir and old movies from that era. Comedy too, but that's given with the user name.

TV - Game of Thrones, The Wire, Portlandia, Firefly, BSG, Community, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad. Everyone tells me to get into Dr Who and Dexter.

Music - The Glitch Mob, Childish Gambino, The Cure, The Black Keys.

Food - In the last few years I've kind of become a foodie. I'm on a Thai food kick. Also anything with olive oil.

Got a TV show or movie you think I need to see, let me know!
The six things I could never do without
1.) Music
2.) Smart Phones
3.) Sushi
4.) Good shoes
5.) Marx Brothers movies
6.) Work...I get bored when I don't work for too long.

7.) Bonus points for tomato soup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking a vacation.

I really want to take a cruise. If you have ever taken one one let me know what it's like.
On a typical Friday night I am
I seem to do very well in most social situations, but deep down nothing makes me happier than being alone with someone I care about. Even if I'm just sitting on my couch with my arm around her and watching Game of Thrones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play a mean air guitar.
You should message me if
You like holding hands.
More