28 Bethany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single guy with a career and looking for someone to share my personal life with. I am a good-hearted guy, who was raised to treat women right. I am a very analytical person, I work in numbers and facts. I always look for why something will or will not work and why. I am a mechanical engineer at heart but I did not get my degree in it. My mind is constantly churning about how things work and what could be done to make it more efficient or operate better. Knowing how I think, I would like to be with someone who is an intellectual and can challenge me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the aviation industry, it keeps me pretty busy but I love the job. I am an active rower and cyclist, I enjoy working out and I thrive on competition. I play a some video games and take my two-seater triumph out for drive when it's nice outside. I would like to find someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life, but values hard work and likes to be active.
I’m really good at
I am an excellent spatial thinker: I work very well with my hands
and always take things apart to see how they work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I come off as a bit cocky at first sight, but after about a week of
knowing me that wears off and the real me comes out. I am a very genuine guy and mean well, I'm always very willing to help out my friends no matter what. I am a very headstrong person and like to take charge of a situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not much of a reader, usually I'll read something about items I collect or my rule books for work.

Movies: Comedy and Action.
Top five:
Pulp Fiction
Robin Hood: Men in Tights
Blazing Saddles
The Patriot
The six things I could never do without
Coke (the drink)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes things work and how they are built.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my 2-10 shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been to a strip club
You should message me if
You want a long term relationship. I am looking for someone to come home to every night and have them be happy to see me when I get there. I want to be able to share athletics with my partner, be it rowing, cycling, running, or some other activity. I enjoy being fit and competing, so I am definitely looking for someone who shares that interest with me.