DocD69er
32 Binghamton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DocD69er
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lover of the outdoors, jeeps, boating, snowmobiling. I'm adventurous out going an caring. Real down to earth. Iv been known to be the funny guy but can be real laid back an serious when I need to be. Love kids but don't have any. I'm real artsy love to draw, I have around 13 tattoos. I Enjoy mudding an working on my jeeps! Yes more than 1 lol I'm a lover not a fighter but know how to hold my own when needed. If ur interested in finding out more message me!
I’m really good at
Just about anything I put my mind to! other than juggling could never really get that down lol I'm told i give amazing back rubs!
The first things people usually notice about me
My six foot four inch stance an if I'm not wearing sunglasses my bright blue eyes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning new things... this is a wide range! From learning new sewing techniques all the way to rebuilding vehicles! Yes i have a sewing machine and know how to use it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely home cooking dinner, relaxing in front of the fire place watching a movie. If there is a local band playing I'll go enjoy the night life an watch some live entertainment. Setting up my tent an getting a fire ready for night fall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't u like to know?
You should message me if
We feel we share some of the same interests. Or if u just want to say hi I guess.
More