DocJC4u
69 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DocJC4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a retired public, middle school teacher. Been single since 2001. Happy & healthy, looking for someone tall & lean or athletic...I like to ride my bike, walk, swim, the beach, dance, laugh. Not looking for someone to "take care of me", or me to do that for them. I currently do not have any live pets @ home. I enjoy a cocktail before dinner, while sitting outside, next to my swimming pool / hot tub.
What I’m doing with my life
Work around the house, volunteer @ church. I like to bowl, play golf, day trips, flea markets & yard sales. Riding w/the top down & listening to music. Travel is something I have done my entire life, both in & out side of the USA.
I’m really good at
Listening. I like the science in life too. Not sweating the small stuff. Family & friends are important to me !
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall (6'3"), in good shape & that I smile alot !
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, church, home, car & "my stuff"!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making a list of what I am trying to get done for the day. I like to cook, now that I have more time to. Walking, swimming, biking, traveling, doing fun things with fun people. I see that the glass is half full...
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be out with family &/or friends...could also be home early.
It has been a long time since I have been out dancing...maybe a movie & dinner would be nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am honest, follow the 10 Commandments, and am looking to meet that "special woman" to enjoy life with !
You should message me if
You like my photo & what I had to say, while answering these questions. You also may have questions to ask me, or even to chat & get to know each other a little better !
More