30 Harrison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to New York a few months ago after working in Breckenridge, CO for the winter. I like to play a lot of golf and snowboard. After years of trying, I'm finally working in the golf industry working on stuff I actually enjoy doing.
What I’m doing with my life
I was part of ski patrol at a ski resort in Colorado, and now I help run golf tournaments in The tri-state area.
I’m really good at
I make some pretty good breakfast foods... I'd like to think I've mastered cooking scrambled eggs and bacon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I should ask people and find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, The Big Lebowski, The Shawshank Redemption, and Saving Private Ryan are a few of my favorite movies.

When it comes to reading, I usually stick to the newspaper, or stuff on the internet now a days, but I always have a book sitting next to my bed. I've conditioned myself like one of Pavlov's dogs; I read my book for 5-10 minutes, and I fall asleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at a local bar. During the summer, I'll try to go to Yankees games, or a BBQ. After living in CO for a year I try and cut myself off at 2am. Nothing really good happens after midnight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once and a while I go on this website OkCupid.
You should message me if
If you like to snowboard or ski, or if you like cheesy horror flicks. If you don't mind going out on a random thirsty Thursday and then staying in for the rest of the weekend. Or if you'd want to go out and do something fun in the city on a Friday night. Also if you like to smoke and watch TV shows on a lazy Sunday, or if you'd rather go for a walk and just hang out at the park for a while.